Thank you very much for transferring !

In general to:

Bankrelatie: NL73INGB0005318962

on behalf of Vereniging Pentecostal Council of Churches, Amsterdam


All  since Januari 1st 2019, term 3 years instead of 4 (2007-2018)

Mr. M. Alagbe, chairman, (2d - term), 0620807750

Mr. E. Agyeman, secretary (2d - term), 0614360733

Mr. B.K. Baiden, vice - chairman (2d term not consecutive), 0621655350

Mr. L.K. Dorkenoo, treasurer,

Special position not registered at the Chambers of Commerce

Mr. R. Osman, assistent - boardmember, organizer, 0687110003

Mr. G.J. van Deuren, occasionally (after 3 terms), advisor


The members of the daily board are representatives of churches as pastors or elder

Remuneration policy

The members of the board receive no remuneration for their activities. They are entitled to reimbursement of the costs incurred by them in the performance of their duties.


Other information

Chamber of Commerce no. 34125237                              

RSIN no. 809555694  

ANBI Registered  



Vereniging Pentecostal Council of churches / 24 juni 2021